Lost in a jungle

Ok, always going through my closet to try and bring back to life old and forgetted stuff, I found this goergeous knitted top my mother made for me when I was 15 and that I neve wore.

I guess at the time I thought that knitted stuff is for old ladies, what a fool!! I love the pale yellow color, the shape, the neckline, everything about it! The image of this outfit popped in my head right away: I made the ripped shorts from a pair of jeans I got from Portaportese market for only 50 cents.. of course 4 hours of pulling each thread with a pair of tweezers doesn’t make them feel so cheap! I am wearing a pair of green earrings I got at the beach the day before, a green plastic bangle, one of my latest necklaces made of different fabrics braided with a golden chain and my white clay ring. I am quite satisfied about it but PLEASE let me know what you think. I wish these summer days would never end, even if it’s freacking hot! kisses
knitted see through top, ripped shorts, my jewelleryknitted see through top, ripped shorts, my jewelleryknitted see through top, ripped shorts, my jewelleryknitted see through top, ripped shorts, my jewelleryknitted see through top, ripped shorts, my jewellery

