1 2 3… glasses!

Yes, I got glasses about 4 months ago at the age of 26, which is strange ’cause I though I should’ve been either much younger or much older to get them but… here I am in love with my CARRERA, love the colour (water green) and the shape (almost square). I already see myself sitting at an interview for a really cool job and the interviewer considering me a really smart person, all because of my glasses, whereas without them I would have propably ended up living with my parents forever, never landing that dream job a million girls would kill for….. AAHH.

Kidding of course… or am I?

Today I though I’d made an outfit out of them: I wore a really cool elastic top, you can see the complicated detail of the fabric, brown denim shorts, my Australian shoes (like SUPERGA, only cheaper) and a couple of plastic bangles paired with a lether band. I think this earthy color scheme is really good for taking out that soft red tone from you tanned skin. These days I’m always wearing my hair in a high bun ’cause it’s a little classier that a ponytail. I hope you like it, anyway tell me what you think.

CARRERA glasses, elastic top, brown denim shortsCARRERA glasses, elastic top, brown denim shortsCARRERA glasses, elastic top, brown denim shortsCARRERA glasses, elastic top, brown denim shorts

